Updates and Pumpkins

October flew by so fast! I don’t know about you, but I’m definitely feeling the last minute rush of all the crafts I have had planned. I may have been a bit over ambitious… I’m also planning a backyard carnival themed party on Halloween. Lots of games, prizes, and decor. I’ll definitely include a post after Halloween with pictures. Until then, expect at least a couple more posts this week as I finish up my projects. Specifically, I’m just about finished with a few unique prizes/party favors.

Also, I finally got my pumpkins! I’m so ready to relax and stick my hands in some pumpkin guts tonight 😉
pumpkins on the couch

Leave a Reply

